Osho Kundalini Meditation-Bioenergetic #1 (10minx4steps)


First Stage: 10 minutes Be loose and let your whole body shake, feeling the energies moving up from your feet. Let go everywhere and become the shaking. Your eyes may be open or closed. Second Stage: 10 minutes Dance ... any way you feel, and let the whole body move as it wishes. Again, your eyes can be open or closed. Third Stage: 10 minutes Close your eyes and be still, sitting or standing, observing, witnessing, whatever is happening inside and out. Fourth Stage: 10 minutes Keeping your eyes closed, lie down and be still.


Uploaded by: KarolS
Duration: 40:04
Views: 8191
Favorites: 196
Genre: meditation
Download: Not available


No comments yet. Be the first one :) !

powered by Mp3unique

Made by Mp3unique - All rights reserved 2017.